akpcare.blogg.se

The earth is not round or flat its this
The earth is not round or flat its this




the earth is not round or flat its this

“This world we live in, people take things too seriously, but I’m going to give the people answers to my test,” he said.

the earth is not round or flat its this

When I’m in my plane, and we’re getting ready to land, and I open up the window, and I’m looking at all the land that we’re flying over, it seems to be flat.” The second part is, I said jokingly that when I’m in my bus and I drive from Florida to California, which I do every summer, it seems to be flat.

the earth is not round or flat its this

O’Neal: “The first part of the theory is, I’m joking, you idiots. Harbinger: “What’s going on with the flat Earth thing? Are you just messing with everybody with that?”






The earth is not round or flat its this